List of Directors and their Role and Function

The members of the board of directors ("Directors" or "Board") of New World Department Store China Limited are set out below.

Non-executive Directors

Dr. Cheng Chi-kong, Adrian (Chairman)

Ms. Chiu Wai-han, Jenny

Executive Directors

Mr. Cheung Fai-yet, Philip (Joint Chief Executive Officer)

Ms. Xie Hui-fang, Mandy (Joint Chief Executive Officer)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. Cheong Ying-chew, Henry

Mr. Chan Yiu-tong, Ivan

Mr. Tong Hang-chan, Peter

Mr. Yu Chun-fai

Ms. Ho Pui-yun, Gloria

The table below provides membership information of Board committees on which each Board member serves.

Board Committee Director	Audit Committee	Executive Committee	Nomination Committee	Remuneration Committee
Dr. Cheng Chi-kong, Adrian				M
Mr. Cheung Fai-yet, Philip		С	M	M
Ms. Xie Hui-fang, Mandy		M		
Mr. Cheong Ying-chew, Henry	M			M
Mr. Chan Yiu-tong, Ivan	C			M
Mr. Tong Hang-chan, Peter	M		M	C
Mr. Yu Chun-fai	M		С	M
Ms. Ho Pui-yun, Gloria	M			M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board committees

M Members of the relevant Board committees

Hong Kong, 1 May 2023